Who is the queen of bollywood?

Deepika Padukone is the new queen of Bollywood. She’s the most followed Asian woman on Twitter, with a following of 20 million people. She is the highest paid female actor in Bollywood thanks to her Hollywood films XXX: Return of Xander Cage and various endorsement deals.