What's the population of sarasota florida?

In 2021 the World Population Review listed the population of Sarasota, Florida as 59363. Sarasota is a city located in Manatee County and Sarasota County Florida. The metropolitan area of Sarasota is projected from 2019 numbers to be 869,553 in 2021.

---

In 2019 the population was recorded as 56,919.