Who is chrissy hines?

Christine Ellen Hynde (born September 7, 1951) is an American singer-songwriter and musician. She is a founding member and the lead vocalist, guitarist, and primary songwriter of the rock band the Pretenders, and one of the band's two remaining original members alongside drummer Martin Chambers.