What is the sparrow academy?

The Sparrow Academy is an Academy of seven children born on the same day and adopted by Sir Reginald Hargreeves following a change in the timeline caused by their counterparts, the Umbrella Academy. The Sparrow Academy is similar to identical to the Umbrella Academy, bur different children.