What starts with a a.?

Some words that start with A are: Able, about, above, abroad, accept, accident, accord, account, actor, addition, adopt, adult, affair, age, again, aim, alarm, all, alive, amaze, among, always, anger, ankle, annoy, anxious, any, apart, appeal, apply, apple, arch, arena, arm, arrow, art, and arrest.