What do lions eat?

You if you’re not careful! Lions are carnivores and have been known to eat birds, hares, turtles, mice, wild hogs, lizards, antelope, cheetahs, rhinoceros, baby elephants, crocodiles, Hippopotamus, and even Giraffes.