What are images in minecraft?

Follow these steps to do so: Press the Win+R. Enter %appdata% into the box and hit Enter. Your AppData folder will now open. ... Open the folder and select the minecrarft. ... Find and select the art folder. ... Copy the file to your desktop. Open the copied file in a photo editing program.