What are mariners brothers names?

Seager is the eldest of three sons born to Jeff and Jody Seager. His brother Corey was selected by the Los Angeles Dodgers in the first round of the 2012 draft, while brother Justin was selected by the Mariners in 2013. He grew up a New York Yankees fan and idolized Derek Jeter.