Who plays franklin in g. t. a. five?

Franklin Clinton is voiced by American rapper and actor Shawn "Solo" Fonteno. He is also the older cousin of rapper Christopher Bellard, aka Young Maylay. Bellard is renowned for his role as Carl "CJ" Johnson, the main protagonist in GTA San Andreas.