How do you use the smart plug?

Smart plugs are a simple way to automate the wired devices in your home. To set it up, all you have to do is plug it into an outlet and then connect it to your Wi-Fi network & use the directions in the compatible app on your phone or tablet. I highly recommend them because then I can do more for you