How does the patty cake nursery rhyme go?

Patty cake patty cake bakers man, bake me a cake as fast as you can, roll it and pat it and mark it with a B, and put it in the oven for baby and me. The letter and name is usually changed based on who is doing the rhythm... example.... mark it with a D, and put it I the oven for Dale and me.