Who is the greatest dancer of all time?

Who one considers to be the greatest dancer of all time is debatable. Individuals considered are often: Michael Jackson, Martha Graham, Gene Kelley, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Fred Astaire, Ginger Rogers, Rudolf Nureyev. and Gregory Hines.