Name a type of cheese?

Common types of cheese include swiss from Switzerland. English mild and strong cheddar, Bree from France soft mild center with a harder stronger rind, Havardi from Denmark is mild often sliced for sandwiches, parmesan from Italy often graded for pasta, and feta from Greece made from goat milk.