How do you clean a flat screen tv screen?

Typically, a microfibre cloth is the best way to clean a flat tv screen. First, try a dry cloth. If that is not effective, wet the microfibre cloth with plain water, then use a dry microfibre cloth to remove any streaks. There are also many wet and dry screen cleaning products available.