When is the five nights at freddy's movie coming?

Blumhouse founder Jason Blum tweeted on October 5, 2022, that filming of the FNAF movie would begin in February 2023. This potentially means that we could see the movie released in late 2023 or early 2024, but most likely if there are no major delays the movie should release by the end of 2024.