When does sonic two come out on digital?

For movies similar to Sonic, Paramount has tended to give its movies at least 45 days exclusively in theaters before making them available to stream on Paramount Plus. If Sonic the Hedgehog 2 follows a 45-day timeline, it'll become available to stream roughly around May 23.