When will camp cretaceous season six come out?

The Netflix Channel has not yet announced what they will do with TV show “Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous". But there is a possible release date of Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous 6th season is Wednesday, March 8, 2023.