Where do you find eevee in pokemon legends arceus?

You can find Eevee surprisingly early on in Pokémon Legends: Arceus by going to the Horseshoe Plains area of the Obsidian Fieldlands. It spends its time circling the small lakes in the north, shown on the map below, with other less-rare Pokémon surrounding it.