What are the rules for the game trouble?

you must pop 6 to move a peg out of HOME. pop once per turn, 2 pops when moving a peg from home. if you pop a 6, you may move a new peg out of START, or move a peg in play. If peg lands on a space that already has an opponent's peg, it returns home. pop exact number to put peg in finish spaces.