How do you fly electra in minecraft?

For PS3 and PS4, press the L2 button on the PS controller. For Xbox 360 and Xbox One, press the LT button on the Xbox controller. For Windows 10 Edition, right click to use the firework rocket. For Wii U, press the ZL button on the gamepad.