Tell me about the pokemon eevee?

Eevee is a Normal-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Eevee evolves into Vaporeon when exposed to a Water Stone. Eevee evolves into Jolteon when exposed to a Thunder Stone. Eevee evolves into Flareon when exposed to a Fire Stone.