When is descendants four coming to disney plus?

Production on Descendants 4 is expected to begin in the fall of 2022, so we can expect the film to release sometime in 2023.

---

Currently there is no specific date, but the goal is for it to be added to Disney Plus in early 2024, after it airs on the Disney Channel sometime in July 2023.