What's the oldest house cat ever?

The oldest reported cat was named Creme Puff lived to be an amazing 38 years old

---

Creme Puff (August 3, 1967 – August 6, 2005) was a domestic cat, owned by Jake Perry of Austin, Texas, US. She was the oldest cat ever recorded, according to the 2010 edition of Guinness World Records, when she died aged 38 years and 3 days. Austin, Texas, U.S.