How long does it take to dehydrate zucchini?

Zucchini takes about 12 hours Dry at 115 degrees Fahrenheit until crisp, about 12 hours or overnight, give or take. They really will be crisp when done.

---

There two common forms for dehydrated zucchini: slices and shreds. For both forms, if you're using a dehydrator, it takes about 6 to 12 hours to dehydrate zucchini at 135 degrees Fahrenheit or 57 degrees Celsius.