Do you have a recipe for boiled dinner?

Boiled dinner is actually quite simple. Place a small ham in a large cookpot with enough water to just cover the meat. Cover with a lid and simmer for an hour. Then add small potatoes, peeled pearl onions, peeled carrots, and wedges of cabbage. Cover and cook until the vegetables are done.