Who is the m. v. p. of the twenty twenty world series?

Corey Seager

---

Los Angeles shortstop Corey Seager was named the World Series Most Valuable Player (MVP) after batting 8-for-20 (.400) with two home runs, five runs batted in, and an on-base percentage of .556