Tell me about the battle of curse?

The Battle of Kursk was the largest tank battle in history. It was fought during World War II between the forces of Nazi Germany and the Soviet Union near Kursk in the southwestern USSR during late summer 1943. It ended in a strategic victory for the Soviets and marked a turning point in the war.