What is the song she'll be coming around the mountain about?

She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain is a traditional folk song often categorized as children's music. The song is derived from the Christian spiritual known as "When the Chariot Comes". It has been assigned the number 4204 in the Roud Folk Song Index