Who is simple flips?

SimpleFlips is an American YouTuber and streamer known for his Super Mario 64 ROM hacks and Super Mario Maker 2 videos. He is primarily a speedrunner for Super Mario 64 and is also famous for his multitude of running jokes and memes as well as for being a member of the YouTube group Minus World.