What can i use if i don't have heavy cream?

Here are some options that can work depending on the recipe: Half-and-Half and Butter, Milk and Butter, Evaporated Milk, Coconut Cream, Cream Cheese, Greek Yogurt and Milk or Soy Milk and Olive Oil.