What female singer has won ten grammys?

Chaka Khan, Bonnie Raitt, Linda Ronstadt, and Taylor Swift have all won exactly ten Grammy awards as of 2019. There are ten other women who have won more than 10 with Allison Krauss winning the most at 27.