Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Films et TV

What's the third hunger games movie called?

The third book and movie in The Hunger Games trilogy is called Mocking Jay. There are two movies that cover the novel, simply named Mocking Jay part 1 - released in 2014, and Mocking Jay part 2 - released in 2015.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636756256785) }}

points 5

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world