Who is soda pop?

Sodapop Patrick Curtis is the middle Curtis boy, and one of three deuteragonists of The Outsiders. He's said to be "movie star handsome," and has silky, dark gold hair (real tuff) that he combs back. He's got dark brown (recklessly, dancing) eyes and a goofy grin that you can't help but love