What do you get somebody for their fiftieth wedding anniversary?

The 50th wedding anniversary, also known as the golden anniversary, is a milestone to be celebrated – and rightly so! The occasion marks half a century of a loving, committed relationship. Both the modern and traditional 50th anniversary gifts are gold, which symbolizes prosperity, and lifelong love