Is eli manning going to the hall of fame?

Stephen A Smith Emphatically Argues Eli Manning is Not a Hall of Famer, But His Last Name Will Be The Golden Ticket. Eli Manning's impact on the New York Giants franchise was legendary. He dedicated his entire career to the organization and led the team to two Super Bowl victories.