When is avatar two coming out on disney?

Disney has announced the digital release, of Avatar 2, for March 28, 2023. The digital release will include major digital retailers, including Prime Video, Apple TV, Vudu, and Movies Anywhere, and will include over three hours of never-before-seen content featuring the filmmakers, cast, and crew.