How much was colonel parker worth?

Colonel Tom Parker net worth: Colonel Tom Parker was a Dutch American talent manager who had a net worth of $1 million at the time of his death in 1997. Colonel Tom Parker was born in Breda, North Brabant, Netherlands in June 1909 and passed away in January 1997.