What's a hundred and twenty u. s. dollars to canadian?

The exchange rate changes daily, but as of November 8th, 2021, $120.00 in u.s. funds equals $149.44 Canadian

---

120 U.S. dollars is about 148 Canadian dollars and 39 cents, as of October 17, 2021. To get an up to date conversion, ask “how much is 120 U.S.D. in C.A.D.”