Who are the mini pop kids?

The Mini Pop Kids are Canada’s #1 music brand for kids! Featuring family-friendly versions of today’s top hits, the Mini Pop Kids have released 19 studio albums, performed sold-out shows all across the country, and have reached the top of the Billboard and iTunes charts!