Who is ramona dulo?

Romano Didulo is a prominent QAnon Canada leader . Self-proclaimed Queen of Canada, and sometimes self-proclaimed Queen of the world. Conspiracy theorist. Part of the Sovcit (sovereign citizen) movement. Flipino immigrant to Canada. Her group tried to "arrest the police" of Peterborough, Ontario.