Can you put freezer paper in the oven?

Freezer paper is not designed for use in the oven. The paper is coated with a plastic material that is not heat-resistant and can emit harmful fumes when exposed to high temperatures. For oven, it is best to use heat-resistant materials, such as aluminum foil or parchment paper.

---

I would not recommend as most freezer paper has a wax or plastic coating.