Who is commander cupcake?

Commander Cupcake is a 2WD joke robot in the antweight class made of a cardboard tube and a piñata. It entered CIRC 2018 with its teammate; Death Wobble. Commander Cupcake went 1-2 in the main competition, won a grudge match against Sky Shark and survived both rumbles.