What is faster than a bugatti?

SSC Tuatara becomes world's fastest car. According to a Bloomberg report, the world's new fastest car beat two high marks – set by Bugatti's Chiron prototype in 2019 at 304.77 mph and Koenigsegg Agera RS cars in 2017 at 277.87 mph – by a huge margin.