Who is the fastest n. f. l. player in twenty eighteen?

San Francisco Fourty-Niners Running Back Matt Breida was clocked the fastest NFL Player in 2018. He was clocked at 22.09 MPH while making a 33 yard run against Tampa Bay in week 12.