How much is a bullseye worth in darts?

The center bullseye is worth 50 points when playing darts. The circle right outside of the bullseye is wort 25. The only spot that is worth more points than a bullseye is the triple twenty which is straight above the bullseye and up by two. It is between the third and fourth wire circle.