Name all the autobots in transformers?

Optimus Prime (leader), Ratchet, Arcee, Bumblebee, Bulkhead, Smokescreen, Wheeljack, Ultra Magnus and Cliffjumper (deceased). Predacons: Predaking, Skylynx and Darksteel.