How do i make brown rice in an instant pot?

Add 2 cups rice and 2.5 cups liquid to Instant pot. Cook on manual, high pressure for 22 minutes. Allow pressure to release naturally for 10 minutes. Open vent carefully to release remaining pressure. Fluff rice with fork and season to taste. Serve and enjoy.