Who is tim common?

In addition to playing keyboards, Tim Carmon is a drummer, singer, and music producer. He is an alumnus of the Duke Ellington School of Arts. Carmon worked with Eric Clapton on MTV's Babyface Unplugged and joined Clapton's touring band for the 1998 Pilgrim Tour.