Who is kevin durant's wife?

Brooklyn Nets star Kevin Durant has previously been engaged but he isn't currently, nor has ever been, married. Durant's fiancee was Monica Wright, a point guard in the WNBA and she has spoken openly about why she never ended up becoming his wife.