Who is nina the killer?

Nina the Killer or Nina Hopkins is the titular main protagonist of the Creepypasta story of the same name; Nina the Killer. Nina was once a normal fangirl of Jeff the Killer but turned into an insane and remorseless serial killer after one horrible day at school.